Meet the Team

Arnprior
Earl Bennet Sales at McDougall Insurance Carleton Place

Earl Bennett – Manager
613-623-7333 ext: 2101
Email: Earl Bennett

Natasha Serran Manager at McDougall Insurance

Natasha Serran – Manager
613-735-4128
Email: Natasha Serran

Scott Ferrier Sales at McDougall Insurance

Scott Ferrier – Sales
613-623-7333 ext: 2103
Email: Scott Ferrier

Bancroft
Darren MaCaskie Sales at McDougall Insurance Bancroft

Darren McCaskie – Sales
613-332-3860 ext: 2206
Email: Darren McCaskie

Dean Coulter Sales at McDougall Insurance Bancroft

Dean Coulter – Sales
613-332-3860 ext: 2209
Email: Dean Coulter

Dwayne Sutherland Branch Manager at McDougall Insurance Bancroft

Dwayne Sutherland – Manager
613-332-3860 ext: 2201
Email: Dwayne Sutherland

Peter Degeer at McDougall Insurance Bancroft

Peter Degeer – Sales
613-332-3860
Email: Peter Degeer

Life Insurance

Adam Szelei aszelei@mcdougallinsurance.com

Barrie
Don Webber sales at Dusome Insurance

Don Webber – Sales
705-726-3350
Email: Don Webber

Glenn Dusome President at Dusome Insurance

Glenn Dusome – President
705-726-3350
Email: Glenn Dusome

Taylor Dusome Sales at McDougall Insurance

Taylor Dusome – Sales
705-726-3350
Email: Taylor Dusome

Taylor Johnston Sales at McDougall Insurance

Taylor Johnston – Sales
705-726-3350
Email: Taylor Johnston

Account Managers

Wayne Dusome wdusome@dusomeinsurance.ca

Katie Dusome kdusome@dusomeinsurance.ca

Cheryl Conrad cconrad@dusomeinsurance.ca

Jolene O’Conor-Fenton jolene@dusomeinsurance.ca

Margaret Cousineau mcousineau@dusomeinsurance.ca

Sabine Enderlein senderlein@minkinsurance.com

Barry's Bay
Gary Plebon Sales at McDougall Insurance Barry's Bay

Gary Plebon – Sales
613-756-3092 ext: 2304
Email: Gary Plebon

Belleville
Anthony Callaghan Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Anthony Callaghan – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1270
Email: Anthony Callaghan

Bill Lees Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Bill Lees – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1228
Email: Bill Lees

Caley Weese Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Caley Weese – Marketing
613-966-7001 ext: 1245
Email: Caley Weese

Christian Hutchison at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Christian Hutchison – VP Operations
905-723-1169 ext: 3301
Email: Christian Hutchison

Don Stanton President at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Don Stanton – President
613-966-7001 ext: 1284
Email: Don Stanton

Eric Hayes at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Eric Hayes – Marketing
613-966-7001 ext: 1266
Email: Eric Hayes

Eric The Intern at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Eric – Intern
613-966-7001 ext: 1266
Email: Eric The Intern

John Enright Jr. Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

John Enright Jr. – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1290
Email: John Enright Jr.

John Enright Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

John Enright – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1283
Email: John Enright

Jonny Stewart Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Jonathan Stewart – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1302
Email: Jonathan Stewart

Kelly McKinney Commercial Sales and Partner at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Kelly McKinney – Partner
613-966-7001 ext: 1265
Email: Kelly McKinney

Kevin Lewis Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Kevin Lewis – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1222
Email: Kevin Lewis

Lance Holoway Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Lance Holoway – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1257
Email: Lance Holoway

Lorne McDougall Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Lorne McDougall – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1286
Email: Lorne McDougall

Nancy Reid Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Nancy Reid – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1236
Email: Nancy Reid

Nick Enright Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Nick Enright – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1289
Email: Nick Enright

Nick Walsh Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Nick Walsh – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1308
Email: Nick Walsh

Patti Middleton Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Patti Middleton – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1258
Email: Patti Middleton

Preston Perry Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Preston Perry – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1294
Email: Preston Perry

Ray Dassylva Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Ray Dassylva – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1249
Email: Ray Dassylva

Roberta Zurrer McDougall Insurance Belleville

Roberta Zurrer – Manager
613-966-7001 ext: 1253
Email: Roberta Zurrer

Ross McDougall CEO at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Ross McDougall – CEO
613-966-7001 ext: 1239
Email: Ross McDougall

Scott TerHaar Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Scott TerHaar – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1250
Email: Scott TerHaar

Scott Zurrer Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Scott Zurrer – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1246
Email: Scott Zurrer

Shelly Rees Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Shelly Rees – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1234
Email: Shelly Rees

Tyler Thompson Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Tyler Thompson – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1307
Email: Tyler Thompson

Zach MacDonald Sales at McDougall Insurance Belleville

Zach MacDonald – Sales
613-966-7001 ext: 1223
Email: Zach MacDonald

Brighton
Kristen Fletcher Sales at McDougall Insurance Brighton

Kristen Fletcher – Sales
613-475-1430 ext: 2401
Email: Kristen Fletcher

Account Managers

Jill Struyk jstruyk@mcdougallinsurance.com

Katelyn Mutton kmutton@mcdougallinsurance.com

Brockville
Blake Trickey Sales at McDougall DLK Insurance Brockville

Blake Trickey – Sales
613-342-8663 ext: 4302
Email: Blake Trickey

Dave Fox Sales at McDougall DLK Insurance Brockville

Dave Fox – Sales
613-342-8663 ext:
Email: Dave Fox

Dennis Hudson Sales at McDougall DLK Insurance Brockville

Dennis Hudson – Sales
613-342-8663 ext:
Email: Dennis Hudson

Glenn Haarbosch Sales at McDougall DLK Insurance Brockville

Glenn Haarbosch – Sales
613-342-8663 ext: 4304
Email: Glenn Haarbosch

Jackie Kirkey Sales at McDougall DLK Insurance Brockville

Jackie Kirkey – Manager
613-342-8663 ext: 4320
Email: Jackie Kirkey

Carleton Place
Jason Schooley Sales at McDougall Insurance Carleton Place

Jason Schooley – Sales
613-257-7777 ext: 2406
Email: Jason Schooley

Steve McLaughlin Sales at McDougall Insurance Carleton Place

Steve McLaughlin – Sales
613-257-7777 ext: 2503
Email: Steve McLaughlin

Cobourg
Mike Cunha Sales at McDougall Insurance Oshawa

Mike Cunha – Sales
905-723-1169 ext: 3311
Email: Mike Cunha

Robert Hunt Sales at McDougall Insurance Cobourg

Robert Hunt – Sales
905-372-2776
Email: Robert Hunt

Ryan Lowe Sales at McDougall Insurance Cobourg

Ryan Lowe – Sales
905-372-2776 ext: 2602
Email: Ryan Lowe

Cornwall
Brian Hunt Sales at McDougall Insurance Cornwall

Brian Hunt – Manager
613-937-1544
Email: Brian Hunt

Jean Charlebois Sales at McDougall Insurance Cornwall

Jean Charlebois – Sales
613-937-1551
Email: Jean Charlebois

Joel Marleau Sales at McDougall Insurance Cornwall

Joel Marleau – Sales
613-933-4530
Email: Joel Marleau

Laurel McAdams Sales at McDougall Insurance Cornwall

Laurel Adams – Sales
613-703-1626
Email: Laurel Adams

Account Managers

Brenda Higgins bhiggins@uccig.com

Ceri Timbrell ctimbrell@uccig.com

Penny MacGillivray pmacgillivray@mcdougallinsurance.com

Shelley Brissard sbrissard@uccig.com

Courtice
Darlene Hughes Sales at McDougall Insurance Courtice

Darlene Hughes – Sales
905-579-9276 ext: 2702
Email: Darlene Hughes

Rafay Saeed Sales at McDougall Insurance Oshawa

Rafay Saeed – Sales
905-579-1317 ext:
Email: Rafay Saeed

Crysler
Cheryl Lynch Sales at McDougall Insurance Crysler

Cheryl Lynch – Manager
613-987-2117
Email: Cheryl Lynch

Luc Emmell Sales at McDougall Insurance Crysler

Luc Emmell – Sales
613-987-2117
Email: Luc Emmell

Deep River

Account Managers

Dianne Wieland dwieland@mcdougallinsurance.com

Tania Discher tdischer@mcdougallinsurance.com

Eganville
Sandra Boileau Sales at McDougall Insurance Eganville

Sandra Boileau – Sales
613-628-2619 ext: 2111
Email: Sandra Boileau

Account Managers

Melissa Shannon mshannon@mcdougallinsurance.com

Embrun
Lee Barnett Sales at McDougall Insurance Embrun

Lee Barnett – Sales
613-443-3666 ext: 5404
Email: Lee Barnett

Michele Bruyere Sales at McDougall Insurance Embrun

Michel Bruyere – Manager
613-443-3666 ext: 5401
Email: Michel Bruyere

Account Managers

Chanelle Pharand 613-443-3666 ext: 5402 cpharand@mcdougallinsurance.com

Johanne LaPlante 613-443-3666 ext: 5403 jlaplante@mcdougallinsurance.com

Gananoque
Christine Pilon Sales at McDougall Insurance Gananoque

Christine Pilon – Sales
613-382-2131
Email: Christine Pilon

Dan Somers Sales at McDougall Insurance Gananoque

Dan Somers – Sales
613-382-2131 ext: 4158
Email: Dan Somers

Jim Steinburg Sales at McDougall Insurance Gananoque

Jim Steinburg – Manager
613-382-2131 ext: 4107
Email: Jim Steinburg

Kingston
Andrew Walsh Sales at McDougall Insurance Kingston

Andrew Walsh – Sales
613-389-5422 ext: 3925
Email: Andrew Walsh

Dave Fish Sales at McDougall Insurance Kingston

Dave Fish – Sales
613-389-5422 ext: 3903
Email: Dave Fish

Jon Borrello Sales at McDougall Insurance Kingston

Jon Borrello – Sales
613-389-5422 ext: 3916
Email: Jon Borrello

Marc Salmon Sales at McDougall Insurance Kingston

Marc Salmon – Sales
613-389-5422 ext: 3910
Email: Marc Salmon

Scott Richardson Sales at McDougall Insurance Kingston

Scott Richardson – Manager
613-389-5422 ext: 3901
Email: Scott Richardson

Steve McKenna branch manager at McDougall Insurance Kingston

Steve McKenna – Manager
613-389-5422 ext: 3905
Email: Steve McKenna

Kingston UCC
Andrew White Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Andrew White – Sales
613-650-1574 ext: 4652
Email: Andrew White

Blair Shaw Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Blair Shaw – Partner
613-650-2801
Email: Blair Shaw

Gerrard Howes Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Gerrard Howes – Sales
613-650-2808
Email: Gerrard Howes

Hilda McAdam Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Hilda McAdam – Underwriting
613-650-1574
Email: Hilda McAdam

James Jevons Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

James Jevons – Sales
613-650-5206
Email: James Jevons

Jennifer White Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Jennifer White – Sales
613-650-1574 ext: 4661
Email: Jennifer White

Jerry Boutilier Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Jerry Boutilier – Sales
613-650-5206
Email: Jerry Boutilier

Kris Giddy Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Kris Giddy – Sales
613-650-2804
Email: Kris Giddy

Landon Arndt Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Landon Arndt – Sales
613-887-2669
Email: Landon Arndt

Mark Vanderhorst Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Mark Vanderhorst – Sales
613-650-5205
Email: Mark Vanderhorst

Rick See Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Rick See – Sales
613-650-2813
Email: Rick See

Ryan McKenna Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Ryan McKenna – Sales
613-650-1574 ext: 4628
Email: Ryan McKenna

Scott Lee Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Scott Lee – Sales
613-650-2816
Email: Scott Lee

Stephen Woods Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Stephen Woods – Sales
613-650-1574
Email: Stephen Woods

Tyler Haarbosch Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Tyler Haarbosch – Sales
613-650-1574
Email: Tyler Haarbosch

Account Managers

Brenda Peters bpeters@uccig.com

Cathy Ryan cryan@uccig.com

Darlene Muchmore dmuchmore@uccig.com

Eric Holland eholland@mcdougallinsurance.com

Helen Fisher hfisher@uccig.com

Jennifer Young jyoung@uccig.com

Justine Steffler jsteffler@mcdougallinsurance.com

Karen Tye ktye@uccig.com

Kim Watson kwatson@uccig.com

Kristin Loewen kloewen@uccig.com

Pat Thomas pthomas@mcdougallinsurance.com

Rachel Mooney rmooney@mcdougallinsurance.com

Sarah Crossman scrossman@mcdougallinsurance.com

Stephen Diment sdiment@uccig.com

Madoc
Connie Robinson Sales at McDougall Insurance Madoc

Connie Robinson – Manager
613-473-5266 ext: 3101
Email: Connie Robinson

Ryan Jarrell Sales at McDougall Insurance Madoc

Ryan Jarrell – Sales
613-473-5266
Email: Ryan Jarrell

Midland
Melanie Tremblay Sales at McDougall Insurance Midland

Melanie Tremblay – Sales
(705) 527-6465
Email: Melanie Tremblay

Ryan Purssell Sales at McDougall Insurance Midland

Ryan Purssell – Sales
(705) 527-6465
Email: Ryan Purssell

Morrisburg
Bob Ruddock Sales at McDougall Insurance Morrisburg

Bob Ruddock – Sales
613-543-3731
Email: Bob Ruddock

Gord Hawn Sales at McDougall Insurance Morrisburg

Gord Hawn – Sales
613-543-3731
Email: Gord Hawn

Lisa Vetter Regional Manager at McDougall Insurance

Lisa Vetter – Manager
613-966-7001
Email: Lisa Vetter

Rhonda VanBeilen Sales at McDougall Insurance Morrisburg

Rhonda VanBeilen – Manager
613-543-3731
Email: Rhonda VanBeilen

Val Finlay Sales at McDougall Insurance Morrisburg

Val Finlay – Sales
613-543-3731
Email: Val Finlay

Napanee
Bruce Robertson Sales at McDougall Insurance Napanee

Bruce Robertson – Sales
613-354-2152 ext: 3212
Email: Bruce Robertson

Cal McGarvey Sales at McDougall Insurance Napanee

Cal McGarvey – Sales
613-354-2152 ext: 3217
Email: Cal McGarvey

Cheryl Baker Sales at McDougall Insurance Napanee

Cheryl Baker – Manager
613-354-2152 ext: 3203
Email: Cheryl Baker

Mike Airhart Sales at McDougall Insurance Napanee

Mike Airhart – Sales
613-354-2152 ext: 3202
Email: Mike Airhart

Tammy Reid Sales at McDougall Insurance Napanee

Tammy Reid – Sales
613-354-2152 ext:
Email: Tammy Reid

Todd Grant Sales at McDougall Insurance Napanee

Todd Grant – Sales
613-354-2152 ext: 3205
Email: Todd Grant

North Bay
Bernie Robertson Sales at McDougall Insurance

Bernie Robertson – Sales
877-742-7907
Email: Bernie Robertson

George Hutchison VP at McDougall Insurance

George Hutchison – CFO
877-742-7907
Email: George Hutchison

Joan Knox COO at McDougall Insurance

Joan Knox – COO
877-742-7907
Email: Joan Knox

Kevin Hutchison VP at McDougall Insurance

Kevin Hutchison – CFO
877-742-7907
Email: Kevin Hutchison

Mike Forth Sales at McDougall Insurance

Mike Forth – Sales
877-742-7907
Email: Mike Forth

Timothy Hutchison CFO at McDougall Insurance

Tim Hutchison – CFO
877-742-7907
Email: Tim Hutchison

Orillia
Oshawa
Brittany Bonaparte Sales at McDougall Insurance Oshawa

Brittany Bonaparte – Sales
905-579-1317 ext: 6121
Email: Brittany Bonaparte

Cheryl Roberts at McDougall Insurance Oshawa

Cheryl Roberts – Manager
905-579-1317 ext: 6133
Email: Cheryl Roberts

Dawna Rae Hicks Sales at McDougall Insurance Oshawa

Dawna Rae Hicks – Sales
905-579-1317 ext: 6112
Email: Dawna Rae Hicks

Jennifer Ugpo Sales at McDougall Insurance Oshawa

Jennifer Ugpo – Sales
905-579-1317 ext: 3302
Email: Jennifer Ugpo

Krystal Alder Sales at McDougall Insurance Oshawa

Krystal Alder – Sales
905-579-1317 ext: 6104
Email: Krystal Alder

Lori Gardner Sales at McDougall Insurance Oshawa

Lori Gardner – Sales
905-579-1317
Email: Lori Gardner

Louis Meehan Sales at McDougall Insurance Oshawa

Louis Meehan – Sales
905-579-1317
Email: Louis Meehan

Scott Dekyuper Sales at McDougall Insurance Oshawa

Scott De Kuyper – Sales
905-723-1169 ext: 3321
Email: Scott Dekyuper

Pembroke
Amy Rae Sales at McDougall Insurance Eganville

Amy Rae – Sales
613-735-4128
Email: Amy Rae

Frances MacLaren Sales at McDougall Insurance Eganville

Frances MacLaren – Sales
613-735-4128 ext: 3410
Email: Frances MacLaren

Kirk Shier Sales at McDougall Insurance Pembroke

Kirk Shier – Manager
613-735-4128 ext: 3405
Email: Kirk Shier

Shane Dennison Sales at McDougall Insurance Pembroke

Shane Dennison – Sales
613-735-4128 ext: 3413
Email: Shane Dennison

Perth
Megan Schooley Sales at McDougall Insurance

Megan Schooley – Sales
613-267-1335 ext: 5901
Email: Megan Schooley

Account Managers

Janee Rothwell jrothwell@mcdougallinsurance.com

Mary Lynn Dales mdales@mcdougallinsurance.com

Peterborough
Carling Stephen Sales at McDougall Insurance

Carling Stephen – Sales
705-742-8863 ext: 248
Email: Carling Stephen

David Smith Sales at McDougall Insurance

David Smith – Sales
705-742-8863
Email: David Smith

Eric Monkman Sales at McDougall Insurance

Eric Monkman – Owner
705-742-8863
Email: Eric Monkman

Picton
Betsy Bannon Sales at McDougall Insurance Picton

Betsy Bannon – Sales
613-476-2776
Email: Betsy Bannon

Lana Whitteker Sales at McDougall Insurance Picton

Lana Whitteker – Sales
613-476-2776 ext: 3516
Email: Lana Whitteker

Lesley Koopmans Sales at McDougall Insurance Picton

Lesley Koopmans – Manager
613-476-2776 ext: 3505
Email: Lesley Koopmans

Prescott
Dan Cook Sales at McDougall Insurance Prescott

Dan Cook – Sales
613-925-5901
Email: Dan Cook

Robbie Nixon Sales at McDougall Insurance Prescott

Robbie Nixon – Sales
613-925-5901
Email: Robbie Nixon

Susan Barkley Sales at McDougall Insurance Prescott

Susan Barkley – Manager
613-925-5901
Email: Susan Barkley

Sudbury

Amy Perron        amy@dynamicins.ca

Andrea Raaska  andrea@dynamicins.ca

Elaine Dahl          elaine@dynamicins.ca

Grant Dinan        grant@dynamicins.ca

Heather Bahen heather@dynamicins.ca

Noah McVey      noah@dynamicins.ca

Rob Dinan           rob@dynamicins.ca

Rob Dyer             dyer@dynamicins.ca

Shanley Gunn    shanley@dynamicins.ca

Wendy James    wendy@dynamicins.ca

Trenton
Carol Forestell Sales at McDougall Insurance Trenton

Carol Forestell – Sales
613-394-6634 ext: 3704
Email: Carol Forestell

Chris Roy Sales at McDougall Insurance Trenton

Chris Roy – Sales
613-394-6634 ext: 3713
Email: Chris Roy

Pam Landry Sales at McDougall Insurance Trenton

Pam Landry – Sales
613-394-6634 ext: 3705
Email: Pam Landry

Wellington
Kristen Nash Sales at McDougall Insurance Wellington

Kristen Nash – Sales
613-399-3620 ext: 3801
Email: Kristen Nash

Account Managers

Shari Hardon shardon@mcdougallinsurance.com

Winchester
Glenn Simms Sales at McDougall Insurance Winchester

Glen Simms – Sales
613-774-2832 ext: 5804
Email: Glen Simms

Shannon LeBlanc Sales at McDougall Insurance Winchester

Shannon LeBlanc – Sales
613-774-2832 ext: 5810
Email: Shannon LeBlanc

Will Barclay Sales at McDougall Insurance Winchester

Will Barclay – Sales
613-774-2832 ext: 5814
Email: Will Barclay

COVID-19 Update

We are doing our utmost to protect our customers and our staff. The Ontario Government declared a state of emergency. As a result, we have closed our offices to the public. Business must be conducted online, through email or over the phone. For a list of staff emails go to: Staff Profiles