Kingston Commercial Insurance Broker

Request A Free Quote

It’s simple and won’t take long


Our Kingston UCC Staff

Andrew White Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Andrew White – Sales
613-650-1574 ext: 4652
Email: Andrew White

Blair Shaw Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Blair Shaw – Partner
613-650-2801
Email: Blair Shaw

Gerrard Howes Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Gerrard Howes – Sales
613-650-2808
Email: Gerrard Howes

Hilda McAdam Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Hilda McAdam – Underwriting
613-650-1574
Email: Hilda McAdam

James Jevons Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

James Jevons – Sales
613-650-5206
Email: James Jevons

Jennifer White Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Jennifer White – Sales
613-650-1574 ext: 4661
Email: Jennifer White

Jerry Boutilier Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Jerry Boutilier – Sales
613-650-5206
Email: Jerry Boutilier

Kris Giddy Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Kris Giddy – Sales
613-650-2804
Email: Kris Giddy

Landon Arndt Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Landon Arndt – Sales
613-887-2669
Email: Landon Arndt

Mark Vanderhorst Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Mark Vanderhorst – Sales
613-650-5205
Email: Mark Vanderhorst

Rick See Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Rick See – Sales
613-650-2813
Email: Rick See

Ryan McKenna Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Ryan McKenna – Sales
613-650-1574 ext: 4628
Email: Ryan McKenna

Scott Lee Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Scott Lee – Sales
613-650-2816
Email: Scott Lee

Stephen Woods Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Stephen Woods – Sales
613-650-1574
Email: Stephen Woods

Tyler Haarbosch Sales at McDougall UCC Insurance Kingston

Tyler Haarbosch – Sales
613-650-1574
Email: Tyler Haarbosch

Account Managers

Brenda Peters bpeters@uccig.com

Cathy Ryan cryan@uccig.com

Darlene Muchmore dmuchmore@uccig.com

Eric Holland eholland@mcdougallinsurance.com

Helen Fisher hfisher@uccig.com

Jennifer Young jyoung@uccig.com

Justine Steffler jsteffler@mcdougallinsurance.com

Karen Tye ktye@uccig.com

Kim Watson kwatson@uccig.com

Kristin Loewen kloewen@uccig.com

Pat Thomas pthomas@mcdougallinsurance.com

Rachel Mooney rmooney@mcdougallinsurance.com

Sarah Crossman scrossman@mcdougallinsurance.com

Stephen Diment sdiment@uccig.com

Get a Free Kingston Insurance Quote

We have two offices in the city of Kingston to help serve you better! This is our McDougall Upper Canada office page. Before becoming a part of the McDougall Insurance team, Upper Canada Commercial Insurance Group (or UCC) was one of Eastern Ontario’s biggest brokerages specializing in commercial insurance. Thanks to the merger McDougall UCC now offers both personal and commercial insurance. That means no matter what type of insurance you are looking for whether it is; car insurance, home insurance, recreational insurance, or commercial insurance we have a broker ready to service you!

Kingston Business Insurance

With one of the top Commercial Insurance Brokerages now on the McDougall Insurance team there is not a business insurance risk or company we can’t find a policy for! Our Kingston business insurance team offers customized commercial insurance solutions to our clients based on their specific situation. With the unrivalled knowledge and strong relationships our experts have in the industry you can guarantee you will receive the highest quality insurance experience. Regardless if you are a one person operation, or a large corporation our commercial insurance brokers will take care of your needs and give you the service you deserve.

Personal Insurance Kingston

Although our Kingston UCC office is known for its commercial insurance in the Kingston area, we still have personal insurance brokers to make sure all of your needs are met. Our brokers can find coverage for your auto insurance, home insurance and even recreational insurance. Kingston is a home to a ton of boaters thanks to the amazing waterways who require boat insurance. Also with the 1000 islands nearby cottage insurance is also important. No matter what insurance you need you can count on our insurance brokers to get the job done!

What Our Customers Are Saying

Recreational Insurance

Your toys need protection too! Boats, motorcycles, ATV, snowmobiles, RVs, you name it we've got it covered. Plus bundle your toys with your home or auto policy and truly experience what it means to be Frugal!

McDougall Family Fund 2020!

Our McDougall Family Fund is back! Go to our Facebook Page for full details. What is the McDougall Family Fund Contest? This is our 7th year of our McDougall Family Fund Contest! That means we will be awarding a total of $10,000 to local...

COVID-19 Update

We are doing our utmost to protect our customers and our staff. The Ontario Government declared a state of emergency. As a result, we have closed our offices to the public. Business must be conducted online, through email or over the phone. For a list of staff emails go to: Staff Profiles